New Things

04Sep09

Wow a lot has been going on lately. I haven’t been on here hardly at all. But never the less. Here we go.

We’re moving. Yes finally. Julia and I are moving down the road to Elkins ave. It nice old, I mean old, house. Awesome molding and trim and huge windows, tall ceilings, giant front porch, etc… But sadly there are some things that we are going to be lacking but thats ok because you can’t find the perfect house. Especially when you’re trying to stay in the neighborhood. So that’s extremely exciting, and nerve racking.

My effing pants finally came. I’m still at work but I’m gonna get them when I get home. Damn… its 5:01 what am I still doing here. Alright I’m out.

-HC

No Responses Yet to “New Things”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

