At The Desk – Thursday

27Aug09

Its Thursday. I’ve been so busy I haven’t given myself a chance to put anything up. Now here I am at work doing it. Probly still not a good idea.

Right now I’m thinking about modifying my Macbook. I have the first Generation Macbook. It still runs smooth but its seen better days. I was looking on ebay and I think I’m going to put a black keyboard and face on my white Macbook. Like this.

Picture 1

Should be pretty sweet. Its only 35$ dollars. I’m just waiting for the right moment.

This week has been fairly busy, but its going to be nothing in comparison to what’s coming down the pipe. Classes start monday and I have class three days a week from 6 to 9pm. Thats while I’ll be working 40+ hours during the the weekdays also.

Oh no.

Well its going to have to be ok. I’m just gonna have to be on top of my game.

-HC

No Responses Yet to “At The Desk – Thursday”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

